[Kerwin at Passrider.com] An old video of a walk through Tortola, BVI

This was taken in 2019; the image is a bit shaky, but the tech was kinda old back then :-).

In partnership with

Hi Fellow Traveler,

It’s time for Video Tuesday once more. Thank you for being so supportive in watching these aviation moments and subscribing to the channel.

I hope you enjoyed the video from last week, Dubai Airshow 2023 Walkthrough.

PS: Today’s sponsor is Betterment, please support by checking out what they have to offer by clicking the link. Many thanks for considering my request.

Your IRA, made to order

Choose where and when you want to retire, and a Betterment IRA can help make your money hustle all the way there.

FEATURED VIDEO

This is a really old video from 2009; the steady tech wasn’t there as yet, so the video is shaky. I was walking into the town and took this video of the walk. Have you been to Tortola?

Please leave a comment on the video and let me know what you think.

NEWSLETTER RECOMMENDATIONS

Here are some newsletter that I recommend.

SHARE THIS NEWSLETTER

Please share this newsletter with your colleagues and friends. After two shares, you will get my Airport Guide at no cost to you.

NEWSLETTER FEEDBACK

Tell me what you think of this newsletter edition

This helps me to ensure that I only provide you the best content each week

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Reply

or to participate.