[Kerwin at Passrider.com] Video Tuesday - Flying FlyOne

In partnership with

Hi Fellow Traveler,

It’s time for Video Tuesday once more. Thank you for being so supportive in watching these aviation moments.

I hope you enjoyed the one last week (Flying over the Okavango Delta in Botswana.

PS: Today’s ‘s sponsor is Kudos, please support by checking out what they have to offer. Thank you in advance.

FEATURED VIDEO

Flight Review: FlyOne From MoldovaTo Dublin, Ireland

A few years back, I flew low cost carrier FlyOne from Moldova to Dublin. Here's the flight review.

Please leave a comment on the video and let me know what you think.

It’s time to STOP using Honey and Credit Karma

  • Ditch Honey: Kudos doubles your credit card rewards.

  • Nerdwallet, but better: One app for all your cards.

  • Simplify shopping: Autofill payments with a single click.

NEWSLETTER RECOMMENDATIONS

Here are some newsletter that I recommend.

SHARE THIS NEWSLETTER

Please share this newsletter with your colleagues and friends. After two shares, you will get my Airport Guide at no cost to you.

NEWSLETTER FEEDBACK

Tell me what you think of this newsletter edition

This helps me to ensure that I only provide you the best content each week

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Reply

or to participate.