[Kerwin at Passrider.com] 100+ Things To Do In Paris, France

Here are 100+ thing to do when you visit Paris next

Hi Fellow Traveler,

This week went by quickly and I feel like I’ve not accomplished much.

The city is getting super hot already and it’s only May.

I spent most of it working on the 100+ Free Things to Do In Singapore article and I’m only 25% of the way there. I finished up the Paris one last weekend. There’s a link to it below.

Speaking of Paris, is anyone going to the Olympics? I’ve been to a few Olympics and they are always fun. Not sure if I’ll make it to Paris.

It’s Mother’s Day on Sunday in the U.S., so for those whose mother is still around, go see her or contact her if you can, for those whose moms have passed on… a huge hug to you and the family.

Are any trips coming up?

The Vatican is always popular in the summer, so I suggest doing a tour like I did. You can read about here and also how to book it. I want to go again and this is the only way I’d do it.

How are things in your neck of the woods?

Here's what I got this week.

I’ve created a special page so if you want me to do some trip planning for you you can book a 15 minutes initial consultation. Once we have a talk, I can figure out some options for you.

The next installment of 100+ Things To Do is all done and its Paris, France as requested.

I’m currently working on Singapore as that’s your next requested one. Remember if you want to request which one is next, use this poll.

Please help me to decide which city to do next

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

If you want to find out what to do in any city worldwide for 24 hours check out my new site 10in24.com. You can even have it email you all the details as well.

If you’re looking for a new newsletter service provider, the one I’m using is called beehiiv. Check it out, I think you’ll like it.

The Travel Events Calendar

  • Mothers Day U.S., Sunday May 12, 2024

  • Preakness Stakes (Baltimore, MD), Saturday, May 18, 2024

  • French Tennis Open (Paris), Monday, May 20, 2024 – Sunday, Jun 9, 2024

  • EBACE (Geneva, Switzerland), Tuesday, May 28 - Thursday, May 30, 2024

  • Belmont Stakes (Queens, NY), Saturday, June 8, 2024

  • Wimbledon Tennis Open (London, England), Monday, July 1, 2024 - Sunday, July 14, 2024

  • Summer Olympics (Paris, France), Friday, Jul 26, 2024 – Sunday, Aug 11, 2024

  • Farnborough Airshow (London, England), July 22 - 26, 2023

  • U.S. Open Tennis, Monday, August 26, 2024 - Sunday, September 8, 2024

  • Bahrain International Airshow (Bahrain), Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - Friday, November 15, 2024

Sponsored
Adventure FixDiscover Extraordinary Travel Adventures.

This Week’s Aviation/Airline News

Here are some newsworthy items in aviation this week. It would seem like every day, something is happening to an airplane:

Sponsored
Perfect. Travel. Only.A New Destination Daily with all the best places to stay, things to do, and places to eat.

Always a goodie, here are 12 things to do as a non-rev before any trip.

If you like this newsletter, please share it with at least two others. Thank you.

Travel Talk (New Episode)

In the latest episode, I talk about how many countries are there in the world? Remember you can always find a list of previous episodes at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPHzFhaYG948Y1D61nIwU6JiLS0rxr8Ph

Find Me Online

Feel free to follow me on the channel you prefer.

If you have an online profile and want to spruce it up a bit, try Beacons.ai. This is the system that I use for my online links profile. Let me know what you think?

Travel Insurance

A friend of mine was on holiday and got sick; unfortunately, she did not have any form of travel insurance. So she had to pay out of pocket and have a doctor and nurse come to her house to get treatment. Four days later she was feeling better and ready to fly home to get further treatment.

I say thsi to say that travel insurance is just as important as booking your flights and your hotel; it’s a part of the journey. it gives you peace of mind when you travel. At least, it does for me. That’s why I have an annual policy. Consider getting travel insurance for every trip or an annual policy. you don’t need it until you need it.

Note: If you purchase travel insurance via this link, I receive a small commission. Thank you in advance.

Driving to San Bernadino, CA USA

Travel Credit Cards

If you use credit cards, then consider getting a card that gives you points for every dollar you spend. This will ensure that you can travel almost for free when you are ready.

Here are a few travel offers that came to my mailbox.

Note: I will receive points as a commission if you apply for and is approved for any of these cards. Thank you in advance.

Chase IHG MasterCard Offer
One way to get hotel points is to get one of these massive credit card offers. Chase has a current offer for 4 FREE nights; this is pretty epic as it's usually about 40K+/night if you stay in popular cities. This is a great deal and you should at least check it out. I also get some miles if you get a card, so we both could win.

Another win-win offer from Chase just for you.

YouTube Travel Videos (New videos every week)

You can see my travel videos at https://www.youtube.com/cruisinaltitude. Please subscribe and set up notifications so you will be the first to know when I load new videos.

Supporting Passrider

THANK YOU so much for continuing to donate to keep the site going. It is truly appreciated.

And if you have a question or need help, just send me an email here.

Plus, If you like this newsletter and also the information on Passrider.com, please consider a donation or by clicking on the photo below. This will help to continue bringing the information to you.

And remember if you are purchasing something on Amazon, you can always use https://www.passrider.com/amazon and booking a hotel head over to
Booking a Tour, click here to book one
Booking a Hotel, click here to book one [Passrider.com/hotels]​
Booking a Flight, click here to book one [Passrider.com/skyscanner].

You can find additional resources at https://www.passrider.com/resources.

Thank you!

Tell me what you think of this newsletter edition

This helps me to ensure that I only provide you the best content each week

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Thank you for traveling with me this week. See you next week.

Reply

or to participate.