[Kerwin at Passrider.com] Can You Guess The Airport?

Can you guess the airport?

Sponsored by

Hi Fellow Traveler,

Just in case you are on YouTube or you have some time to kill, check out some videos from my YouTube channel. Remember to subscribe and set notifications so you’ll know when I do a new video.

And if you’d like me to make a video about a travel topic, just hit reply and let me know.

Can you guess the airport?

Flying Blade Helicopter From Henderson, NV to Las Vegas, NV

Singapore Airlines A350-900ULR Premium Economy

Having My Bed Made At 37,000’

I’m AN Avgeek, Of Course, I’m Not Going To Close My Window On Takeoff

Travel Talk: EV Charging Nightmare

If you like this newsletter, please share it with at least two others. Thank you.

Which platform delivered millions to investors in 2023?

Masterworks just wrapped up another banner year, selling over $21.9M of paintings in 2023 and delivering the proceeds to investors. Talk about a Happy New Year… 

So, what did investors do with their cash? Charter a yacht in Ibiza? Finally close on that Alpaca farm? Maybe save a little? Naaah.

Either way, Masterworks wants to do the same thing for you. This award-winning platform is unlocking an asset class that was once only available to billionaires.

To kick off the new year, Masterworks is inviting readers to open a free, no-obligation account today. Isn't it time you check them out?

Past performance is not indicative of future returns, investing involves risk. See disclosures masterworks.com/cd.

Other Newsletters To Check Out

Reply

or to participate.