[Kerwin at Passrider.com] I Hate To Bug You, But...

One more call to help me by taking the survey

Hi Fellow Traveler,

If you’ve already done it; Sweet!!!

I hope you enjoy the newsletter content and find it useful for your travels. I’m constantly striving to improve and provide you with the best possible experience.

To help me serve you better, I kindly ask you to take a few minutes to complete my survey (should take about 5 minutes or less). Your insights and feedback are invaluable, and this is your chance to shape the future experience with Passrider.com’s newsletter.

Your participation is crucial and greatly appreciated. As a token of our gratitude, all participants will be directed to a link to download my latest Travel Guide; A Traveler’s Handbook: A list of Major Airlines’ hubs in Africa, Asia, The Caribbean, The Middle East, Oceania and South America. This is an invaluable travel resource in planning your trip as it also tells you the alliance the airlines belong to as well as which North American airlines serve these hubs.

Thank you for being a valued subscriber and for taking the time to help me improve.

Warm regards,

Kerwin
Passrider.com

Reply

or to participate.