[Kerwin at Passrider.com] I've Got A Quick Question

Do you know which plane you're flying on?

Hi Fellow Traveler,

I’ve got a question for you.

When you book your flight, which of the following is applicable?

Do you know your aircraft type?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

If you’d like to add more, just hit reply.

Note: If you no longer want to receive emails from me at Passrider.com, please do not mark this email spam, use the “unsubscribe” link at the bottom. No hard feelings.

Thank you.

If you like my newsletter, please share it with your fellow travelers.

Are you a fan of RVing? then subscribe to the newsletter below.

I Heart RVingWelcome to I Heart RVing—your ultimate hub for RV inspiration, tips, and on-the-road fun!

Thanks for participating.

Kerwin
Passrider.com
Passrider.com/resources - Travel Resources
Passrider.com/expedia - Book accommodations and flights
Passrider.com/skyscanner - Book flights
Passrider.com/travelinsurance - Get a travel insurance quote

Reply

or to participate.