[Kerwin at Passrider.com] Are You Ready To Visit Berlin or Prague?

I've updated two articles about things to do in Berlin and also in Prague, two of my favorite European cities.

Hi Fellow Traveler,

I‘ve just updated information on two of my favorite cities and am eager to share them.

Check them out below. Have you been to either? Is there any additional information you’d like on either city? Just hit reply and let me know.

Berlin-Brandenburg Airport (BER)

Have you been to Berlin lately? The new airport is cool. I’m glad it’s finally done. A bit far from the city though, I preferred the proximity of Tegel. You? Look at things to do in Berlin the next time you visit.

Sponsored
Own The WatchMore Analog, Please.

A view of Prague Castle

Have you been to Prague? It’s old, it’s charming, it’s worth a visit.

And here’s a little distraction when you visit:

Sponsored
Nomad for LessBecome a budget-savvy globetrotter with our insider insights 🌎✨ Join thousands of subscribers and start exploring for less!

SHARE THE NEWSLETTER

If you like this newsletter, please share with your friends, colleagues and family.

NEWSLETTER FEEDBACK

Tell me what you think of this newsletter edition

This helps me to ensure that I only provide you the best content each week

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Thank you for checking out Berlin and Prague.

Kerwin
Passrider.com

Reply

or to participate.