[Kerwin at Passrider.com] Video Tuesday - Ever Rented An EV?

Misery loves company; commiserate with me on my latest EV rental woes

Hi Fellow Traveler,

I’m testing out sending an email each Tuesday to share a video; so calling it “Video Tuesday.”

Each Tuesday, I’ll feature a video from my YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/cruisinaltitude). Hopefully, the video will help you in your travels. And if there’s something for which you’d like me to create a video, just hit reply and let me know.

I’m also testing a new email format, so let me know what you think? Thanks to one of my friends who helped combine the two logos :-).

FEATURED VIDEO
EV Rental Nightmare

Have you ever rented an electric vehicle (EV)?

I’ve rented a few and each one has a different story. This story however was perhaps the worst so far.

Please watch and tell me what you think.

The good thing is that each time I rent one of these, I learn something new about EVs, so you don’t have to go through the same issues I did.

Please leave a comment on the video and let me know what you think.

PS: If you want to keep up with all that’s going on with EVs, then this newsletter, EV Universe, will be perfect for you.

RECOMMENDATIONS

Here are some newsletter that I recommend.

Sponsored
Dad at Disney Weekly NewsletterA Free weekly Disney newsletter with all of the top Disney news, products, savings tips and more!
AI Travel PulseShaping the Future of Travel with AI. Subscribe to my periodic newsletter and get the latest insights on how AI is revolutionizing the travel industry. From content creators to airlines to cruises,...

LET’S SHARE 

Please share my newsletter with your colleagues and friends.

NEWSLETTER FEEDBACK

Tell me what you think of this newsletter edition

This helps me to ensure that I only provide you the best content each week

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

THANK YOU

Thank you for joining me on Video Tuesday. See you next time.

Reply

or to participate.