[Kerwin at Passrider.com] Video Tuesday - Flying The World's Shortest Commercial Flight

Ever flown the world's shortest commercial flight?

Hi Fellow Traveler,

It’s time for Video Tuesday once more. I hope you enjoyed the one last week.

FEATURED VIDEO
Flying The World’s Shortest Commercial Flight

It was July 2010 and I had the opportunity to take the world’s shortest commercial flight at 2 minutes. Watch the video by clicking on the video above. You can read about the trip on my blog as finally, after almost 14 years, I published the story on the blog :-).

Have you taken this flight before?

Please leave a comment on the video and let me know what you think.

RECOMMENDATIONS

Here are some newsletter that I recommend.

Sponsored
Dad at Disney Weekly NewsletterA Free weekly Disney newsletter with all of the top Disney news, products, savings tips and more!
AI Travel PulseShaping the Future of Travel with AI. Subscribe to my periodic newsletter and get the latest insights on how AI is revolutionizing the travel industry. From content creators to airlines to cruises,...

SHARE THIS NEWSLETTER 

Please share my newsletter with your colleagues and friends. After two shares, you will get my Airport Guide at no cost to you.

NEWSLETTER FEEDBACK

Tell me what you think of this newsletter edition

This helps me to ensure that I only provide you the best content each week

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

THANK YOU

Thank you for joining me on Video Tuesday. See you next time.

Reply

or to participate.