[Kerwin at Passrider.com] Video Tuesday - ITA Airways A350-900

A video walkthrough of ITA Airways' Airbus A350-900

Hi Fellow Traveler,

You may be new to the newsletter or haven’t received it in a while; Welcome and welcome back.

It’s time for Video Tuesday once more. I hope you enjoyed the one last week.

FEATURED VIDEO

ITA Airways Airbus A350-900

Alitalia changed its name to ITA Airways in late 2021; they also got some new airplanes. One of them is the Airbus A350-900.

I was at the Farnborough Airshow in 2022 and had a chance to do a walkthrough.

What do you think?

Have you flown ITA as yet?

Please leave a comment on the video and let me know what you think.

RECOMMENDATIONS

Here are some newsletter that I recommend.

Sponsored
Own The WatchMore Analog, Please.
AI Travel PulseShaping the Future of Travel with AI. Subscribe to my periodic newsletter and get the latest insights on how AI is revolutionizing the travel industry. From content creators to airlines to cruises,...

SHARE THIS NEWSLETTER 

Please share my newsletter with your colleagues and friends. After two shares, you will get my Airport Guide at no cost to you.

NEWSLETTER FEEDBACK

Tell me what you think of this newsletter edition

This helps me to ensure that I only provide you the best content each week

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

THANK YOU

Thank you for joining me on Video Tuesday. See you next time.

Reply

or to participate.