[Kerwin at Passrider.com] Video Tuesday - Walking Across An Active Runway

Come, let's walk across an active runway in Gibraltar

Hi Fellow Traveler,

It’s time for Video Tuesday once more. Thank you for your support in watching these aviation moments.

I hope you enjoyed the one last week (Etihad’s Boeing 787 Business Class Walkthrough).

FEATURED VIDEO

Walking Across An Active Runway In Gibraltar

Have you ever walked across an active runway? Well, you can in Gibraltar.

As soon as the airplanes land or takeoff, the gates are open and you can walk across the runway that’s between Spain and Gibraltar. it’s one of the coolest things I’ve done :-).

Please leave a comment on the video and let me know what you think.

NEWSLETTER RECOMMENDATIONS

Here are some newsletter that I recommend.

Sponsored
Nomad for LessBecome a budget-savvy globetrotter with our insider insights 🌎✨ Join thousands of subscribers and start exploring for less!
Sponsored
Own The WatchMore Analog, Please.
AI Travel PulseShaping the Future of Travel with AI. Subscribe to my periodic newsletter and get the latest insights on how AI is revolutionizing the travel industry. From content creators to airlines to cruises,...

SHARE THIS NEWSLETTER

Please share this newsletter with your colleagues and friends. After two shares, you will get my Airport Guide at no cost to you.

NEWSLETTER FEEDBACK

Tell me what you think of this newsletter edition

This helps me to ensure that I only provide you the best content each week

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Reply

or to participate.